How to set Allure report in CodeFresh

I created a cloud storage AWS S3 and connected to CodeFresh. Then as i following the instruction from allure documentation codefresh needs to look for allure-results but i dont know where is this folder and how to connect to it. I find a plugin and it looks like this enter code here upload_report: title: Upload Allure Report type: test-reporting fail_fast: false arguments: allure_dir: /codefresh/volume/e2e_api_test/allure-report bucket_name: amazon storage_integration: minios branch: master

when im running regression its not showing me test result button, so should i create folder inside git or whats the steps?

Hello and welcome to the Codefresh community

As explained in the documentation, the allure-resuts folder should be created after running Allure itself. See Test reports · Codefresh | Docs

How do you run Allure in your pipeline? Could you post here the YAML of your pipeline please?

Hi! Thank you! Im pretty new in codefresh, as i get it i go to pipeline workflow and there is inline yaml
here is at the bottom

More examples of Codefresh YAML can be found at

CI/CD pipeline Examples · Codefresh | Docs

version: “1.0”

Stages can help you organize your steps in stages

stages:

• “clone”
  • “build”
  • “test”

steps:
clone:
title: “Cloning repository”
type: “git-clone”
repo: “qalesson/flatlay7”
# CF_BRANCH value is auto set when pipeline is triggered
# Learn more at Variables · Codefresh | Docs
revision: “${{CF_BRANCH}}”
git: “github-1”
stage: “clone”

build:
title: “Building Docker image”
type: “build”
image_name: “qalesson/flatlay7”
working_directory: “${{clone}}”
tag: “${{CF_BRANCH_TAG_NORMALIZED}}”
dockerfile: “Dockerfile”
stage: “build”

test:
title: “Running test”
type: “freestyle” # Run any command
image: ${{build}}
working_directory: “${{clone}}” # Running command where code cloned
volumes:
- /dev/shm:/dev/shm
commands:
- “npm i”
- “npm test”
- cp -r -f ./allure-results $CF_VOLUME_PATH/allure-results